One Week of Food (Day Four 4/13/11)

It’s been a fun week so far and I’m happy to present the pictures from Day Four of the Week of Food.

Breakfast was a simple bowl of Cocoa Krispies.

No home-made coffee today, Starbucks was on the menu. An iced caramel macchiato. Yay for giftcards!

I finally got to my Caeser salad (although the lettuce had browned a little bit) for lunch and also had some chips, string cheese, and a banana.

The most wonderful drink in the world, a Pepsi (Throwback with real sugar) helped get me through the afternoon!

For dinner we went to a friend’s house for a birthday BBQ and I had 2 hotdogs and some assorted snacks: chips, fruit and cookies. I just didn’t take a picture of the snacks, people would have been looking at me weird as I took a picture of each bowl!

Day Four of the Week of Food ended sweetly, with some homemade hot chocolate that Jenny made for us!

One comment on “One Week of Food (Day Four 4/13/11)

  1. Kristen says:

    Jenny’s homemade hot chocolate! YUM!!!

Leave a Reply

