One Week of Food (Day Three 4/12/11)

Day Three of the Week of Food was a tasty one.

After an early morning run I had a bowl of snap, crackle, pop! Rice Krispies.

Morning isn’t morning without a good cup of coffee. And a Basset Hound!

Lunch plans changed and instead of having my packed lunch I had a left-over sandwich (from a staff meeting), chips, string cheese, and a cookie! Very beige 😦

I was on my own for dinner, which is always an adventure, but I think I did well. I fired up the grill and BBQ’d some chicken and grilled some asparagus.

I finished off Day Three and the evening with a nice cup of English Breakfast Tea.

Leave a Reply

