Deserted Island – Music

Suppose you’re stuck on a deserted island for the rest of your life and you could only bring “insert options here” what would you choose? We’ve all played this game with friends. Well, this week I’m going to share with you what I would take with me. Each day will be a different category and I’m starting the week off with music. If I was stuck on a deserted island and could only bring 5 music albums with me I would bring:

1. Dominic Balli – Public Announcement

2. Bebo Norman – Try

3. Counting Crows – Hard Candy

4. Tree by Leaf – Works of Mercy

5. Jack Johnson – Sleep through the Static

Leave a Reply

