A-Z: A list of movies I enjoy

Anchorman: The Legend of Ron Burgundy

Back to the Future II

Clue

Die Hard with a Vengeance

Elf

Field of Dreams

G.I. Joe

Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban

Indiana Jones and the Last Crusade

Judge Dredd

Karate Kid

Lord of the Rings: Return of the King

Meet the Fockers

No Country for Old Men

Overboard

Planes, Trains, and Automobiles

Quantum of Solace

Rat Race

Stand By Me

There Will Be Blood

Up

Vacation

White Oleander

XXX (The Vin Diesel movie)

Young Guns

Zoolander

4 comments on “A-Z: A list of movies I enjoy

  1. Its has been a long time since I last hear from you.How are you doing and your wife?Please tell her that I miss her a lot and I would love to see you both again.

  2. Ryan K says:

    I’ve seen six of them!!

  3. Phil says:

    I’ve seen 16 of these. Never even heard of White Oleander, Overboard, Vacation or Young Guns. Perhaps something to consider for future movie nights?

Leave a Reply

