A Big Thank You

I just wanted to say thanks to everyone who participated in the “One Week of Food” project by reading the blog! Over 100 people kept up with the food I was eating; who knew it would be that interesting? So thank you, thank you, thank you.

I have an idea now that involves you. I think it would it would be fun if all of you took pictures of what you eat for one day and then send it to me and I’ll post a blog of food pictures from around the world. If you are interested either comment back or send me an e-mail at: adamincamarillo@gmail.com

Include pictures of the food you eat, descriptions, your first name and where you live and in a few weeks when enough are gathered (if any are gathered) I’ll post them!

Leave a Reply

