One Week of Food (Day Five 4/15/10)

I made it through the week of keeping a record of what I eat and have the pictures to prove it. Next week sometime I’ll write up a recap and I have a project that I want all of you to be a part of (how’s that for a teaser?). But until then enjoy the pictures from the last day of the One Week of Food project. Here is Tasty Thursday….

Nothing too exciting here for breakfast, just some Frosted Flakes and coffee. We do have more than 2 coffee mugs in our home, I always just use the one in the front of the cabinet which happens to be the one that was just washed which happens to be the one from the day before 🙂

I was in Oxnard and I’m rarely in Oxnard and in Oxnard they have the only Chick-fil-A for like 100 miles around here. C’mon California catch up to the East Coast. So, I had to stop, eat, and capture the wonderful, tastiness of Chick-fil-A in a picture. I recommend Polynesian sauce!

Dinner was a quick on the go meal before my EMT class. Just sandwiches and chips. Not much of a big bang to end the week of food pictures, but that’s real life.

Finally I ended out the week and the evening with a nice cup of Bailey’s. Cheers!

One comment on “One Week of Food (Day Five 4/15/10)

  1. kelly says:

    they’re opening a Chick-fil-A in Santa Clarita soon 🙂

Leave a Reply

